Tuesday, January 15, 2013

"Lost Jewlry (2013)" by Raekwon | FREE EP Album Mixtape via DatPiff.com

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

"The day is finally here, Raekwon fans. The Wu-Tang Clan spitter returns tonight with his latest project, Lost Jewlry, which boasts 12 brand-new tracks from the legendary lyricist. He's brought along some choice guests on here, including Freddie Gibbs and Maino, while the likes of Buckwild and Scram Jones provide the productio" — via Complex.com

"The Chef has been busy promoting his next EP Lost Jewelry, which will be out on January 8
(15. Even so, he is looking ahead for another big release in 2013, as he announced his next LP on Twitter yesterday. Be on the lookout for F.I.L.A. or Fly International Luxurious Art in the second quarter of the year." — by XXL.com

01 Intro A Kings Chariot (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
02 Prince Of Thieves (Prod. By Scram Jones)
03 Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones)
04 Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild)
05 For The Listeners (Prod. By Vin Tha Chin)
06 Die Tonight (Prod. By Frank G)
07 New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Roads-Art)
08 Lead Season (Prod. By Frank G.)
09 86' ft. Altrina Renee (Prod. By DJ Thoro)
10 Came Up (Prod. By Scram Jones)

No comments:

Post a Comment

"Be as smart as you can, but remember that it is always better to be wise than to be smart."

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...