Sunday, May 19, 2013

CZARFACE (2013) Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric | Full-Album Stream & Review

" a Rap World that has been watered-down in recent years decades, drenched in million-dollar hooks, soaked in repetitive trapt beats and lyrics that are wet behind the ears, today's rap generation have been devoid of real lyricism. Fingers can be pointed to the Bad Boy forefathers — as today's rap outfits practice the trickled-down/platinum-status aspiring rap economy. In other words, forget practicing song structure and sharpening lyrical-sword skills, today's rappers hone their skills in hopes of writing the next club-catchy/radio-friendly 'hook/chorus' — but out from the dungeons of rap, CZARFACE is a collaborative album by Wu-Tang Clan's A-List lyrical swordsman: Inspectah Deck and Boston's underground Hip-Hop duo 7L & Esoteric. The album features guest appearances from underground heavy-weights  Roc Marciano, Oh No, Ghostface Killah, Action Bronson, Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz w/ authentically soulful production from 7L, Spada4 & DJ Premier...this is The Golden Era of Rap in the modern era."KONGFUSION©

CZARFACE (2013) by  Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric

1. "Czarface" (Intro) 7L 0:00
2. "Air 'Em Out" 7L, Spada4 1:16
3. "Cement 3′s" (featuring Roc Marciano) 7L, Spada4 3:51
4. "Czar Refaeli" (featuring Oh No) 7L, Spada4 7:18
5. "Rock Beast" 7L, Spada4 11:16
6. "Savagely Attack" (featuring Ghostface Killah) 7L 13:53
7. "Marvel Team-Up" 7L 17:27
8. "It's Raw" (featuring Action Bronson) 7L, Spada4 19:54
9. "Let It Off" DJ Premier 24:15
10. "Word War 4" 7L 28:57
11. "Dead Zone" 7L 31:47
12. "Poisonous Thoughts" (featuring Mr. Muthafuckin' Exquire) 7L34:42
13. "Shoguns" (featuring Cappadonna and Vinnie Paz) 7L 38:43
14. "Hazmat Rap" 7L, Spada4 42:50

CZARFACE Limited Edition Bundle Pack

CZARFACE Cassette 

CZARFACE Limited Edition Action Figure

No comments:

Post a Comment

"Be as smart as you can, but remember that it is always better to be wise than to be smart."

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...