Tuesday, October 23, 2012

good kid, m.A.A.d city Standard & Deluxe Edition Tracklisting

[Release Date: Tuesday, October 22nd, 2012]

good kid, m.A.A.d city

1.     "Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter’s Daughter" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Tha Bizness.
2.     "Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Sounwave.
3.     "Backseat Freestyle" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Hit-Boy.
4.     "The Art of Peer Pressure" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Tabu.
5.     "Money Trees" – Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay Rock. Produced by  DJ Dahi.
6.     "Poetic Justice" – Kendrick Lamar feat. Drake. Produced by Scoop DeVille.
7.     "good kid" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Pharrell.
8.     "m.A.A.d city" – Kendrick Lamar feat. MC Eiht. Produced by Sounwave, THC, Terrace Martin.
9.     "Swimming Pools (Drank)" (Extended Version) – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by T-Minus.
10.    "Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst" – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Like of Pac Div & Skhye Hutch, Sounwave.
11.    "Real" (featuring Anna Wise) – Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Terrace Martin.
12.    "Compton" – Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre) Produced by Just Blaze.

Total: 68:16

Rave reviews from music critics to inner-city urbans

Deluxe Edition Disc

13. "The Recipe" – Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre. Produced by Scoop DeVille.
14. "Black Boy Fly"– Kendrick Lamar. Produced by Rahki & Dawaun Parker.
15. "Now or Never" – Kendrick Lamar feat. Mary J. Blige. Produced by Jack Splash.

Total: 83:03

No comments:

Post a Comment

"Be as smart as you can, but remember that it is always better to be wise than to be smart."

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...